Dina frekvensterapeuter i Stockholm med omnejd

 Stockholm    Hälsa & Friskvård AB  Maria Liljeblad

 

0733-946486

 

 liljeblad.m@gmail.com

Stockholm  

 

Bagarmossens Friskvård

 

Bo Engborg

0708-182457

08-5596753

boengborg@gmail.com

 

 

Stockholm

Solna

     

 

A-C Body Life

 

Ann-Christin Söderberg

08-274101

0705-374101

www.acbodylife.se

ac@acbodylife.se

 

 

Stockholm

Hägersten

 

 

HBZ Kliniken

 

Britten Hägg

08-7123102

070-3664099

www.hbzkliniken.se

britten@hbz.se

Stockholm

 

 

 

Erik Kristensen 0708-990583  

Stockholm

Sollentuna

 

 

 

 

 

 

Marianne Sarve Rönnqvist

 

073-761 66 60

marianne@f-scan.se

mariandre@minpost.st

Stockholm     Laine Grönlund

073-9254450

 

laine.gronlund@hotmail.com

 

 Saltsjö-Boo

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Catrin Leo

 

 070-635866

 

 

 

Tyresö

 

 

 

       

Stockholm

 

    Gunilla Lönngren

0702-872 2702

gunilla.lonngren@yahoo.se

Täby   Sense Frekvens, Life Scan Helén Smedberg

0700-90 78 77

08-684 399 99

www.lifescanwellness.se

info@lifescanwellness.se

 

Bagarmossen

 

   

 Meta Malmgren

 070-6221146

 meta.malmgren@live.se

Värmdö

 

    Birgitta Sigurdsson 070-548 60 08 siggebiggan2009@hotmail.com 

Haninge

 

    Mikaela Kluge 08-556 531 00 mikaela@timeoutstudio.se
 Ingarö    New Swedish Medicine AB  Lisa Kock  08-6424040  
           
 
stäng